Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Katy - Falcon Landing

5 rating

Awesome place to get a haircut. Sometimes they get busy, it?s better to check in online first

4 rating

Very happy with hairdresser Jackie!

5 rating

Bailey was great for my son and I. Finally found someone that we enjoyed. Will be coming back.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 42 Client reviews

5
Victor G. | July 13, 2021 Google

" Awesome place to get a haircut. Sometimes they get busy, it?s better to check in online first"

4
Frans D. | June 14, 2021 Google

" Very happy with hairdresser Jackie!"

5
Nathan S. | May 23, 2021 Google

" Bailey was great for my son and I. Finally found someone that we enjoyed. Will be coming back."

5
Michael R. | May 22, 2021 Google

" Best place for haircut. Always satisfied with quality and price"

5
Brooke W. | April 27, 2021 Google

" Bailey is the best! I've been looking for someone who can cut and style my son's unruly hair for a "

5
vero s. | February 6, 2021 Google

" Bailey definitely knows how to work her "hair magic"! I have searched long and hard to find a styli"

5
Brandie I. | February 6, 2021 Google

" Bailey always does a fantastic job with my son?s hair. She is very knowledgeable and helpful with s"

5
Maria K. | February 6, 2021 Google

" Good quality haircut, on time, and very friendly. Thank you so much Janet we love your haircuts."

5
Angie &. | February 6, 2021 Google

" Awesome place! Bailey is fantastic...the best! The online check in process is great in order to get"

5
Dean L. | February 5, 2021 Google

" Great Service, super clean. Bailey always knows ahead of time exactly the way my son likes his hair"