Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Katy - Falcon Landing

5 rating

Ask for Bailey and make sure to use the online check in app. She has a long wait time for a reason.

1 rating

I waited for 15 minutes then when it was my turn someone walked in and I was pushed back to wait 17 minutes more. I?m a regular customer and my 2 boys are also. Never coming back.

1 rating

Mary was very rude on my very first visit.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 49 Client reviews

5
Chris B. | December 15, 2021 Google

" Ask for Bailey and make sure to use the online check in app. She has a long wait time for a reason."

1
Cory E. | December 9, 2021 Google

" I waited for 15 minutes then when it was my turn someone walked in and I was pushed back to wait 17"

1
Marco C. | November 6, 2021 Google

" Mary was very rude on my very first visit."

2
Not H. | October 28, 2021 Google

" Im a veteran who was given 2 free haircut coupons before. But only allowed to use one coupon. Why g"

5
booksbyALO | October 22, 2021 Google

" Jordan was excellent. She listened to what I wanted and executed the plan! She was kind and polite "

2
Nitesh K. | August 21, 2021 Google

" Normally, I can rate this saloon 3-4, but from last few hair cuts, I have to do finishing at home.."

5
Zavian A. | August 13, 2021 Google

" Fantastic!"

5
Victor G. | July 13, 2021 Google

" Awesome place to get a haircut. Sometimes they get busy, it?s better to check in online first"

4
Frans D. | June 14, 2021 Google

" Very happy with hairdresser Jackie!"

5
Nathan S. | May 23, 2021 Google

" Bailey was great for my son and I. Finally found someone that we enjoyed. Will be coming back."