Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Katy - Falcon Landing

5 rating

Great place . My first time there . The assistant Manager ( Janet ) did my hair . Great job . great experience .

1 rating

N/A

5 rating

I’ve been going to Bailey for about 3 months now. Great haircut and she is extremely personable.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 8 Client reviews

5
Daniel A. | July 17, 2021 Overall Experience

"Great place . My first time there . The assistant Manager ( Janet ) did my hair . Great job . great "

1
T H. | January 20, 2021 Overall Experience

"N/A"

5
Patrick M. | September 4, 2018 Overall Experience

"I’ve been going to Bailey for about 3 months now. Great haircut and she is extremely personable. "

5
Bonnie E. | August 12, 2018 Overall Experience

"I have been looking for someone to cut my hair as I want it cut.... Found it, love it and thank you."

3
melanie Y. | April 18, 2018 Overall Experience

"I’d like to email the management/owners directly, instead of posting here regarding some issues befo"

5
Gene G. | February 17, 2018 Overall Experience

"I've been getting my hair cut by Bailey at this location since it opened. All I can say is the serv"

3
B I. | December 30, 2017 Overall Experience

"I checked online and there was a 0(zero) wait time. I pulled up and there was an estimated 11 minute"

5
Matt S. | December 13, 2017 Overall Experience

"A much better experience this time. My stylist (Roxxy) was professional, personable, and did a grea"